In order to save your progress, you need to connect your Kings of Pool account with your Facebook account from the main menu.
If you secured your original account with your Facebook before you lost it, then all you need to do is connect with that Facebook account when you log into KoP again. You original account should then show up.
If you DID NOT connect to Facebook, your account cannot be 100% restored. We recommend you email email@example.com for help and to discuss options, but understand a complete recovery is not guaranteed without connecting to Facebook.
Article is closed for comments.